Contacts

Dave House, Publisher: (661) 362-1250 ext. 14
dave@h3publications.com

Christine House, Administrator: (661) 362-1250 ext. 10
christine@h3publications.com

Drew Rohde, Editor: (661) 362-1250 ext. 13
drew@h3publications.com

Alan Davis, Editor/Photographer: (661) 362-1250 ext. 19
alan@h3publications.com

Joss DeWaele, Editor: (661) 362-1250 ext. 20
joss@h3publications.com

Dave House, Advertising Director: (661) 362-1250 ext. 14
dave@h3publications.com

Sean Leicht, Creative Director: (661) 362-1250 ext. 17
sean@h3publications.com

Tyler Leicht, Digital Pre-Press Director: (661) 362-1250 ext. 12
tyler@h3publications.com

Rates:

Download Rates & Dates

Specs:

Download Ad specifications
Download Poster specifications
Download Web specifications

Ad Templates:

These are templates that you may use for designing ads. They are documents set up to the exact size with guides showing the bleed, trim and image/live area. They are available for InDesign, Illustrator, and Photoshop formats. Please be sure to have all images at 300 dpi, with CMYK color only and save as a .pdf according to the specification sheet.

Illustrator Template
InDesign Template
Photoshop Template

Submissions:

If you would like to submit Samples/Products/Bikes, Images or Words, please review our
H3 Publications, Inc. Submission Policy.


Click on a cover to view issue.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/decline/public_html/includes/issues.php on line 9